Meet the Band


Musical Director – Jason M Smith


Principal Cornet – Mike Murfin (Pic to Follow)


Asst. Principal – George Moorfield


Tutti Cornet – MF


Tutti Cornet – Annabel Sheldon


Soprano Cornet – Steph Clegg


Repiano Cornet – Position Vacant



2nd Cornet – Position Vacant



2nd Cornet – Georgina Parkinson


3rd Cornet – Liz Black


3rd Cornet – Andy Dearden


Flugel Horn – Kelly Hayes


Solo Horn – Neil Fielding (Pic to Follow)


1st Horn – Allun Preece


2nd Horn – Joanne Prickett


Solo Euphonium – Brent Warren


2nd Euphonium – Georgina Wright (Pic to Follow)


1st Baritone – Vikky Smith (Pic to Follow)


2nd Baritone – Angela Gray


Solo Trombone – Amy Cousins


2nd Trombone – Anthony Wray


Bass Trombone – Paul Applegarth


Eb Bass – Position Vacant


Eb Bass – Neil Barthel (Pic to Follow)


Bb Bass – Steve Sanders


Bb Bass – Howard Taylor (Pic to Follow)


Kit Percussion – Oliver Sowden

 Timpani – Cathy Heaven

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close